top of page
IMG_2601.jpeg

BEER & FRIDAY
FOOD NIGHTS!

Relax with a pint of our craft beer brewed on-site and enjoy some delicious food, along with a wide selection
of other craft ales also brewed on-site.

Friday 1st March            CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 8th March            DORSET FOOD CO BURGERS

Friday 15th March          KINGSBERE FISH & CHIPS

Friday 22nd March        DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 29th March          CHULLI PIZZA   

Friday 5th April             DORSET FOOD CO        

Friday 12th April           KINGSBERE F & C          

Friday 19th April           DORSET FOOD CO                    

Friday 26th April           CHULLI PIZZA               

Friday 3rd May              DORSET FOOD CO        

Friday 10th May            KINGSBERE F & C          

Friday 17th May            DORSET FOOD CO                    

Friday 24th May            CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 31st May            DORSET FOOD CO                    

Friday 7th June             KINGSBERE F & C                      

Friday 14thJune             DORSET FOOD CO        

Friday 21st June            CHULLI PIZZA               

Friday 28th June           DORSET FOOD CO                                

Friday 5th July               KINGSBERE F & C

Saturday 6th July          KINGSBERE HOG ROAST

Friday 12th July             CHULLI PIZZA   

Saturday 13th July         LOADED FRIES

Friday 19th July             LEONA STREET FOOD

Saturday 20th July         CHULLI PIZZA   

Friday 26thJuly             DORSET FOOD CO

Saturday 27th July          DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 2nd August         KINGSBERE HOG ROAST

Saturday 3rd August      KINGSBERE F & C

Friday 9th August          DORSET FOOD CO

Saturday 10th August    DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 16th August        KINGSBERE F & C

Saturday 17th August    CHULLI PIZZA   

Friday 23rd August        DORSET FOOD CO        

Saturday 24th August    DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 30th August        CHULLI PIZZA

Saturday 31st August    KINGSBERE F & C

Friday 6th September    DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 13th September  CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 20th September DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 27th September  LEONA STREET FOOD   

Friday 4th October        KINGSBERE F & C

Friday 11th October      CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 18th October      DORSET FOOD CO        

Friday 25th October      CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 1st November     DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 8th November    KINGSBERE F & C

Friday 15th November  DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 22nd November  CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 29th November  DORSET FOOD CO

Friday 6th December     KINGSBERE F & C

Friday 13th December   CHULLI PIZZA

Friday 20th December   DORSET FOOD CO

1552 is a Craft Amber Ale brewed in Dorset using Finest English Malts, Traditional English Hops
(Challenger, Goldings and Fuggles) giving this Amber Ale a Floral aroma with spicy fruit notes.

bottom of page